Your Heartfelt Thank You Notes Are the Most Rewarding Aspect of What We Do

We are so humbled and grateful to be in a position to help and be a part of your journey. Thank you. Bless you. Keep believing!

Submit Your Testimonial

I conceived naturally and delivered a bouncing baby boy!

Hey Maria,

Hope you and your family are doing great. This is to ask God to richly bless you for being part of my success in the journey of unblocking my one and only Fallopian tube (right side) with Felopio.Thanks for your encouraging messages on email, thanks for patience on me if I asked alot of questions. I greatly thank the Almighty God for his favour. I conceived naturally and delivered a bouncing baby boy. My handsome prince is now 5 months 2 weeks. I am now enjoying motherhood, the best feeling ever in this world, I can never trade it with anything. My life now has a meaning.

I am praying for other women who are going through hardships to conceive, use Felopio, it’s real and working.

God bless you Maria.

Melissa M.
Kenya

Both tubes successfully opened following one 40 day treatment. HSGs from before and after attached.

Dear Maria,

I hope you are doing well with your blessed family. I used your medication for 40 days – that is 2 cycles. May God bless my dear.

I did my first HSG test in February and all my tubes were blocked. There was no spill. I went for my second test in mid June and guess what my tubes were PATENT, which means they are now open.* We are very happy with my husband and we are on with our journey to try for a baby.

Once again thank you.

Please find the attached notes of my tests done in February and June after using the medication.

First HSG showing both tubes blocked. The results of the second HSG showing peritonal spill on both sides. Patent tubes!

Regards,

Lydia M.
Harare, Zimbabwe

This wonderful thank you note just came in from Nairobi, Kenya

Dearest Maria,

The first time I suspected that I had a reproductive problem was in 2008 when I TTC to no avail. I was then advised to do my a HSG on 17th March 2009 and this is what the report read: “Water soluble contrast media was injected into the uterine cavity after cervical cannulation using aseptic technique. The uterus has a normal shape and outline. There is dilatation of the distal end of right Fallopian tube with no peritoneal spill. The left Fallopian tube is not opacified. Interavasation of contrast media into the uterine veins is noted.

CONCLUSION: Right hydrosalpinx with left fallopain tube blockage at the cornua.”

In October 2011 I however conceived having done nothing, though unfortunately I lost the pregnancy at 6 months. I then knew I could conceive anytime and started trying again in 2014 but to no avail. In 2015 I was sent for another HSG which I refused saying I had conceived before and at least one tube was open. However, after the doctor ascertained that I had no fibroids and was ovulating normally, he insisted on the x ray and this is what the report read on 20th March 2015: “Positive contrast outlines a normal endometrial cavity. There are no significant persistent filling defects. There is progressive filling of the right Fallopian tube. It ends blindly. There is no peritoneal contrast spill. The left tube is not seen.

CONCLUSION: Normal endometrial cavity. Right lateral tubal occlusion. Cornual left tubal occlusion.

At this time I noticed there was no more hydrosalpinx but a total blockage. That is when I sought for non invasive natural remedial ways without any hope and I was lucky to stumble upon your website. On March 27th 2015 I wrote to you asking how I could acquire the treatment. I was not so sure so I did not even follow up. You however replied immediately and asked me where I lived. It wasn’t until 7 months later that I read your reply and responded on where I lived. You then immediately gave me your phone number and directed me to your contact in my country and town. You also indicated the cost. I immediately wrote to her and gave her my phone number then I went silent again. I wasn’t so sure I wanted to spend all that money for something I didn’t know would work.

About a month later your contact called me and wondered why I wasn’t ordering for the treatment but I told her I would when ready. I still hoped to conceive miraculously like the first time but time was not on my side and when I did not, I called her for a delivery. I started administering the treatment immediately after my period. My next period delayed for a week but when it came it was strong unlike previously ones which were very light. I continued with the remainder of the treatment and when my still delayed period came, I decide to go for another HSG yet again! I did this on 29th March 2016 and this is what the report read: “The cervical canal is of normal calibre. The uterine cavity is well outlined and is normal in size and configuration. The tubes are shown with bilateral terminal occlusion. There is no free peritoneal spill”.

At this point my heart was broken and I thought Felopio had done nothing and that it had been a waste of my money, time and effort. But I thought of how you sounded genuine and I believed you. I had read everything and anything about Felopio on the net and made my own conclusions that it must be working. I thought that may be I had not done it for long enough. It was hard for me to know if it was working or not using the particles technique. It was hard for me to identify the particles because I didn’t know if it was the particles, the cervical mucus, or residue from a fungal infection. That is why I had to do a HSG.

At home I kept reading the report hopelessly. That is when I was like wait a minute. The report said tubes and not tube. The left tube had never been seen but this time round it was being seen all the way till the terminal/distal. A week later I carried the x-ray to a doctor and he said both tubes were seen and there was some spill though minimal. I then read the report. It indicated no free spill as opposed to no spill. The word free made me understand that there was some break through. Both the doctor and radiologist had said that a HSG can try to open blocked tubes but I thought to myself; not all all the way from the cornua/proximal! This must be Felopio. But then why didn’t Felopio open the right one at the terminal/distal? I was confused but could not bring myself to think of surgery. I met a friend who told me a cousin had done a surgery but could still not conceive. I still believed Felopio could continue unblocking and so I ordered for a second jar after deciding that holding on to money when it could help me would be wrong; what would I do with the same money later when I would not have a chance to conceive even if my tubes were open. I wrote to you and asked for a discount which you wonderfully gave me.

Immediately my period was over (this time it was not delayed) I embarked on the treatment. I used till my delayed period came and then after, the remainder. I said I would not buy a third jar but just pray to God. I reasoned that if the blockage was only at one identifiable place and still remains there after 50 tampons, I wouldn’t need to continue with the treatment. My period delayed again. I noticed that the process of inserting tampons delays a period but any cycle that I wasn’t using Felopio was normal length cycle. But in overall Felopio use made the period strong in a way that I took very positively.

Anyway, after my period I decide to go for a 4th HSG! It was the only way for me to avoid an ectopic though the chances of an ectopic were low since the blockage, if any, was at the distal end. I was hurting my body with all these very painful HSGs. I also knew my doctor would not allow so I went to a different one for a request. I did this on the 15th of July 2016 and this is what the report read:

Serial digital images of the pelvis show positive contrast outlining the endometrial cavity. It is normal size and shape. The contours are regular. No filling defects are seen within it. Both Fallopian tubes are progressively opacified. Delayed images show free peritoneal contrast spills bilaterally.

Conclusions:
Normal hysterosalpingogram
.”

After that I had a normal cycle period. By the way I concluded that HSGs are painful when there is a blockage because this last one I felt nothing. I just heard the guy on the screen saying “there is a spill” then I was told to change position for the other tube and I heard “there is a spill” again. I felt no pain and I heard the word spill, I secretly knew my tubes were open before I saw the report.

So Maria, I am very grateful and I am waiting to try immediately on my ovulation. Please pray for me I someday post my Felopio baby and then babies!!!!

For now all I can say is that Felopio works, it has worked for me and it is more real than any surgery!!! Please post for the world to know and benefit.

With immense gratitude to you and praises and glory to the Almighty God,

S.M.
Nairobi, Kenya

This is Reda if you can remember me :-)

Hi Maria,

I stopped the treatment on 31/12 and started taking Metformin which my doctor prescribed for about a month. I got my period on the 19th of February, 35 days after my last period and guess what??? I am almost 7 weeks pregnant now!!! I couldn’t believe when the test which I did on the 27th of March showed positive* because how many times I did the test before – that many times I used to get negative although every time I truly believed I might be pregnant. I am keeping up with the progress of my pregnancy week by week and I really can’t believe what a miracle is happening inside me. I have a quite bad morning sickness all the day through but I know it will pass… I have an appointment with my midwife on the 28th this month and I am looking forward to it. I hope I will get through my pregnancy and deliver a healthy baby.

I can’t express how grateful I am that I found you and started the treatment. Thank you, Maria, you are the best miracle that happened in my life!!

Best wishes,

Reda Z.
United Kingdom

Two weeks ago I successfully delivered a healthy boy!

Dear Maria,

I was afraid to speak too soon, but wanted to let you know that two weeks ago I successfully delivered a healthy boy.* I am so happy and thankful to you. May God bless you for your kindness!

Jill E.
San Diego, United States

Even my doctor was very surprised…

Hi Maria,

This is Harinder again and I want to thank to you with all my heart and soul because my tube is open.* I just had it checked yesterday, even my doctor was very surprised, he was asking me to give your address so he can refer more patients to you, but I want to get your okay first. If you don’t mind than I will give it to him. As soon as I have my first baby I am gonna send you the best gift I can effort to give you. Once again thanks for everything.

Harinder K.
United States

I went to see the specialist and showed him the report… He was AMAZED

Hi Maria,

Thanks!

Okay let me try to explain it… When i first started the treatment the flushes were a lot. As the days went on it got more and more clear. Then it was completely clear for about 4 days. The last night before my period came down… I did the flush and to my surprise there a little bit of white stuff came out. The next day my period came down.

After we talked I was supposed to use the remainder of the treatment… but I was discouraged… and I didn’t use the remainder of the herbal treatment. I’m having surgery on my knees tomorrow morning and decided to see a specialist to clear my tubes tomorrow morning. I wanted to have both surgeries done while I was put asleep.

My regular OBGYN scheduled me for the HSG from last week. After the hospital called me to remind me of my 2pm appointment today I decided to go after all its only $70 for the HSG. After the doctor at the hospital completed the HSG, you have to wait for about 15 minutes and they give you the report to carry to you OBGYN. I took it to my doctor and he was amazed… then I went to see the specialist and showed him the report… He was AMAZED… He said okay, well i guess you will only be having knee surgery tomorrow because your tubes are completely clear.

Kind regards,

Wendy S.
United States

A Couple Chooses to Avoid Surgery in Favour of a Herbal Treatment. Success Follows Soon

I was aware that there is a cure to any illness and that if you have not met the right herbalist, never conclude that your illness has no cure. With this psyche behind me, I embarked on a search for a cure for our problem.

When numerous attempts to conceive failed after marriage in June, 2008, our doctor recommended an HSG Test which results proved bilateral tubal blockage. Our doctor then recommended surgery but we declined. In an attempt to find a cure, we visited several fertility centers both modern and local/traditional but all to no avail. It was observed that most of the fertility centers visited concentrated on drugs/herbs that boost/improve fertility instead of drugs/herbs that will unblock blocked fallopian tubes. It was like pouring water on a rock with the expectation that the interior will get wet.

We prayed to God to connect us to the right herbalist who could unblock blocked fallopian tubes. The God who never forsake his children heard our prayers and unconditionally granted our wishes.

One day when my wife was surfing the net to explore other alternative means of cure for infertility, she found herself in the felopio website. We took keen interest in the website. I read all the testimonies and said to myself that if all the testimonies were factual then my wife and I must one day also testify in the felopio website.

After completing the 2nd package of felopio, there were still particles in the flushes. We kept communicating with Maria (the Herbalist God connected us to) who was quick in response to all our enquiries. She encouraged us to ensure that there were clear flushes for at least 3 consecutive days otherwise conception could lead to ectopic. We ordered the 3rd package and completed it religiously with particles still in the flushes.

We decided to opt for IVF because time was not on our side. We started counseling with a Gynecologist but upon a second thought, we concluded that IVF will be our last resort.

Eager to see clear flushes, we took delivery of the 4th package of felopio. After completing the 4th package (although with little particles still in the flush) we decided to do the HSG Test again. I called the hospital and booked appointment with the Laboratory Technician one month in advance of the appointed time for the test. Lo and behold my wife missed her menstrual period just within the period. We assumed it was one of those delays which eventually got us disappointed after few days because most of the medications made her menstrual period unpredictable. Like joke, I was in the office when my wife called to say a pregnancy text she had done proved positive.* I was filled with joy.

I realized that what my grandfather told me some decades ago actually came to pass in my own life – “Never conclude that your sickness has no cure until you met the right doctor/herbalist.”

God has solution to any problem. One will only have to pray to Him to reveal to one the right person who has solution to one’s problem. Some people get solution to their problems through Pastors, others through Gynecologists, Herbalists, Professional Counselors, Others through fasting and prayers, etc. No matter what your problem, there is always a solution. Never be despaired. I believe felopio is the solution to many fertility problems. My observation however is that after using the first package without any positive results most people stop. I believe this herb works for everyone provided one is able to achieve clear flushes.

In conclusion, I recommend felopio to all women who have tubal blockage problems. It has worked for my wife and it can work for you also. If you finish the 1st package without success never be despaired. Continue with another package because in no time you may be the one testifying and recommending felopio to others just as I am doing with my wife. Think not of the cost involved because the benefits of using this herb (felopio) far outweighs the cost of it. My wife is now 10weeks pregnant. The ultra sound results shows everything is doing good.

Thanks “Angel Maria”. May God continue to widen your connections with mankind on mother earth. Words alone cannot express our gratitude. “More grease to your elbow.”

Paskal
Accra, Ghana

Yami used one kit in August and September

Hi maria

I just want to thank you for making lots of women to smile. Am 36 weeks gone , expecting my little flower ( baby girl) soonest. I used Felopio between august and September 2013 . I traveled out of Nigeria in October and the day my ovulation started , so nothing happened. In November I and my hubby mate and I conceived.* Thank you Maria and may God continue to bless and reward you for the good work. Best regards

Yami U.
Nigeria

Vivi used three jars to unblock her fallopian tubes from November 2010 to May 2011

Hi Maria,

I just want to let you know that my tubes are now patent.* I repeated HSG test after using the third jar and the result showed patent tubes. Tanx for this wonderful product and your encouraging advice all through.

I am grateful.

Please I want to know if it will work for someone that her tubes were impaired by surgical operation.

Best regards,

Vivi
Nigeria

Harriet used one kit for 22 days of treatment and her fallopian tubes were unblocked.

Dear Maria, I would like to thank God for you and he that made it possible for me to purchase your product. We have been trying to get pregnant for the last two years to no avail. When I finally did an HSG recommended by my Obgyn I discovered that my left tube was blocked and the right one was blurred.

This what the 1st result read (before using Felopio): The right fallopian tube was visualized but with no peritoneal spill of contrast. The left tube was not visualized despite the high injection pressure that was used.

I purchased your product from Lillian after I had found your website and had seen several Drs. They had recommended hydrotubation, laparoscopy, all these were very expensive and there was not guarantee. I thank God I was able to get you. When I called Lillian she immediately delivered the medication and showed me how to administer Felopio.

I started medication on the 19th October 2012. On the 2nd day I started seeing white like stuff coming out and lots of residue when I flushed. This went on daiy however, the day before my periods came there were few particles had my period on the 8th November 2012 and was done by 11th November 2012. I then decided to used the medication on the 12 and 13th.Still there were still tinny particles coming out. I decided to go for HSG scan today the 14th. And this is what the report read: The uterine cavity appears normal. The fallopian tubes appear patent with free peritoneal spill of contrast medium on both sides.

My obgyn was very amazed and he immediately asked for Lillian’s number which I gave him. I am so thankful because my tubes are now open.

Do I still go ahead with the medication Maria? Please advise.

Lots of Love,

Harriet
Uganda

Am glad to say I am 5 months gone

Thnx alot maria,I was trying to keep it low till I finally put to bed n also send u pics of my baby.but all the same am glad to say I am 5months gone* n frm the scan done so far I was told I and my baby are doing pretty well so far n she just mgt be a girl frm the scan so far,but just trying to wait till the day which I belv is around d coner by Gods grace.

abv all I really want to thnk u for the privlg of gtng to knw u n ur product I would say u n God is my hero for making me have the oppurtunity to be an expectant mum,indeed am most gratiful I will Keep u posted on all the developmnt.

and as for the product I will soon call debby for one pack soon for my aunty so she also would try it too.and also I told some hospitals abt my stories n thy seems intrestd in the product

thnx n hv a wonderful day,

Peggy
Nigeria

Kasena used one kit!

From: Kasena[mailto:]
Sent: Tuesday, August 23, 2011
To: info@felopio.com
Subject: Felopio Unblocking Kit

I just wanted you to know that I am now 5 weeks pregnant!!!

Thanks!!!

Kasena
United States

I Bought Felopio in 2012. I Used it for Two Months, and my Daughter is Now Two Years Plus

From: Catherine [mailto:]
Sent: Tuesday, February 2, 2016
To: Maria

Message: I bought Felopio in 2012, I used it for 2months and my daughter is now 2years plus, it is a powerful herb for blocked Fallopian tubes.* It really is amazing as I am now celebrating motherhood. I bought it from Lilian in Uganda, since it was the nearest to my country Zambia. I thank God for the precious gift i have in my daughter.

Catherine
Zambia

The result came back as bilaterally patent tubes and normal uterus.

From: dammy a [mailto:]
Sent: Thursday, July 14, 2011
To: Maria
Subject: Latest HSG result

Dear Maria, I saw clear flushing and decided to do another HSG, the result came back as bilaterally patent tubes and normal uterus.* The doctor said everything looks OK to him and all the adhesions are gone.

Dammy A.
Nigeria

Pat had both fallopian tubes blocked at the cornual ends. She used one kit in June and July 2015. By September both fallopian tubes were confirmed open by HSG.

From: Pat. [mailto:]
Sent: Tuesday, September 1, 2015
To: Maria

Message: how r u maria m so happy with yu maria both of my tubes are now ok may the lord bless yu n yo family ,workmates m happy now maria went fo a hsg test today god bless yu

Pat
Zimbabwe

My story! Add to your blog

I am excited to tell you that your product worked for me! I had my tubes tied and after meeting my husband I had them untied. This left my Left tube occluded and my right tube and ovary caused much pain. I went to fertility dr and after many months of shots I had a baby girl but after wanting another child the dr did another hsg and noticed that my left tube was still completely blocked with scar tissue though my right tube was not blocked. I was having constant early pregnancy losses that could not be explained. I was having constant pain in my right side where my ovary was. I continued in pain for a long time. I wanted another baby so bad. I did research on the internet and found your site. I ordered your product. The worse thing is that the stuff does smell bad but We got through it. The first few flushes I did not see much but then, everyday I would see white tissue come out and around day nine I saw large amount of white tissue and red clots. This continued for another 9 days then it was back to small particles again. When I finished that month and got my period we decided to try and conceive. I noticed the pain in my ovary was gone!! I tracked my cycle and on my next ovulation I became pregnant! I was truly amazed. During this time I did stretches to soften my leg and abdomen area and massage my tummy every night along with using hot water bottle on my tummy to soften my stomach. I also took vitamins and herbs to help clean out my body. I am sure the combination caused such a quick response. After 7 years we finally got our little guy. I owe it all to your product. When the dr did the ultrasound he showed that we ovulated from the LEFT ovary!!! so exciting to have proof that your product worked to unblock the tube that was occluded for so many years. I know there are doubters out there but I need to say to them, How do you know if you do not try? This is a small amount compared to the thousands that the fertility dr charges and you will have more of a chance to get your little baby.

I am 42 with a baby. It is so exciting. Drs do not know it all. These herbs are powerful and they work!! Thank you so much Maria for making and selling these products. Some times during the treatment I wanted to quit because the herbs make me feel uneasy and they had such a strong odor. Those days, when I wanted to quit I would just make 1/2 a tampon until the next day that I get more courage to go on. It was a tough month but it was well worth it. We got through it. I would stay home most of the month and keep my legs closed lol because of the odor. I think that is the only drawback. But you just have to be determined and want that baby as much as I did. If you want the baby so much you will do this to unblock your tubes easily and allow for conception to occur. My little son is proof that your product works. Thank YOU!

Debbie
United States

Julia used one kit to get her free of adhesions and scarring.

This is Julia from Nigeria. I am happy to inform you that I am six weeks pregnant. I am full of joy and I am glad I contacted you.

God is using you to make women like us to be fulfilled in life.

Thanks you so much

Regards,

Julia
Nigeria

Cate lost one of her tubes due to an ectopic pregnancy but this could not hold her back.

Dear Maria,

I thank God for my life. I thank God for you. I thank God for Lillian. This is to inform you that I bought your kit in October 2011 from Lillian in Uganda. I used as per your instructions and I want to let you know that I have finally conceived. If you can check some of my mails, I have been communicating to you but not taking the decision to buy the kit. I doubted like many do.

I got an ectopic in 2008 and I lost the left tube. After that I had never conceived again. When I went to my gynecologist (Lillian knows her very well), she informed me that I had to do hydrotubation. I did this for 3 times with no results. I refused to go for the 4th time. I decided to discuss with my husband about Felopio and he gave me a go ahead.

It's very funny but true. I missed my period on 11th of this January 2011 (last week). When I told my husband (he is a health worker) he anticipated that this was delayed due to hormonal imbalance because of a cyst. On Saturday 14th, we went to Kampala Imaging Center and the radiologist concurred with my husband that I had a cyst on my right ovary. The radiologist also informed us that I had a small fibroid in my uterus. I nearly collapsed but yesterday, I had courage to buy an HCG kit and I tested my urine. The results were 2 thick bars. I could not believe it. I went to a nearby clinic for confirmation and the report was REACTIVE.

I thank God above everyone. His mercies are forever. Thanks Maria for the wonderful treatment. Thanks Lillian to accept to make the treatment accessible especially here in Uganda. God bless you all.

Feel free to post it.

Cate
Uganda

Emmanuela had a tough case of Hydrosalpinx, but she persevered for 13 months, and she succeeded.

May I use this medium to share my experience with the majority of ladies out there who are despondent that there is hope, and equally extend my testimonies to medical practitioners all over the globe that there is an alternative to tubal surgery exemplified in my own experience with felopio.

I got married in July 2008 full of joy and enthusiasm to begin my own family. Six months after wedding my expectations hit a hard surface as pregnancy was far from it. I decided to seek for medical attention and after series of tests the doctor confirmed that my two tubes were blocked and damaged, that was the language he used.

However, I consulted another gynaecologist who took me round the same kind of examination and the result reads: Bilateral chronic salpingitis with hydrosalpinx on both tubes. The options given to me by all the medical experts I consulted were: adoption; IVF; and surgical operation which for surgical solution they said the success rate was just 2%. At this juncture all plans for my future family turns topsyturvy and the search for solution to my problem began.

In November 2009 while searching for solution my husband stumbled on a publication written by a scholar who uphold that the only way to unblocked fallopian tube is through surgery. He debunked the testimonies of others who claimed their tubes where unblocked through a non-surgical process. He further mentioned Felopio and tried condemning the efficacy of Felopio. It was from here we heard Felopio for the first time and we started the search for it. This was the beginning of our road to success.

After going through Felopio website, we contacted Maria who directed us to her representative, Deborah in Nigeria. We send for the kits it arrived sooner than we expected, and I immediately commenced the treatment that December 2009. The treatment took a long period owing to the fact that my case was critical. I was almost disgusted of continuing the treatment because I wanted immediate result. But the bottom line was patience since all cases were not the same. I continued the treatment for good 13 months i.e Dec. 2009 to Jan.2011. Just as I concluded the last treatment early Feb.2011 that same month I missed my period. I again visited a gynaecologist who recommended ultrasound test, there it was confirmed that I was 7 weeks pregnant. Well, this initially sounds unbelieveable and tears of joy ran through me. Now am in my third trimester (7months).

Maria, I thank you so much for your good work and I can conclude without any equivocation that Felopio works and that tubes can be unblocked without surgery. May all glory be returned to the Almighty God for seeing us through.

Emmanuela F.
Nigeria

A couple from the US took a leap of faith to succeed.

Hi Maria,

I did a hsg and the results showed that my tubes are no longer blocked, we are so excited and happy we just want to tell you thanks a million and may God continue giving you the health and strength to keep helping people like us. We would keep in touch and let you know our progress. Thank you again.

Yours truly,

C & N
United States

Thilagam called from China after a failed IVF cycle and losing all hope.

I am Thilagam, last year this time I purchased the Felopio product from u. I had blockage in both the fallopian tube i even went for IVF which was not successfuly, After using your product for one month both of my tubes are clear and I became pregnant within three months. Now, I have a beautiful girl baby which was born on September 22nd. I write this mail to thank u for preparing this valuable medicinal product.

With luv,

Thilagam
China

Waheed's wife story of healing from Italy.

Dear Maria,

I HOPE YOU REMEMBER ME. I JUST WANT TO THANK YOU FOR THE WORK YOU HAVE BEEN DOING. MY WIFE AND I ARE GRATEFUL TO GOD AND YOU THAT THE TUBES ARE NOW OPENED AFTER THE HSG TEST WAS CONDUCTED.

I COULD HAVE WRITTEN YOU EARLIER THAN THIS BUT MY DOCTOR REFUSED TO DO THE TEST FOR MY WIFE IN ITALY HERE BECAUSE HE BELIEVED THE TUBES ARE BLOCKED AND THERE IS NO MAGIC TO MAKE IT OPEN.SO MY WIFE HAD TO TRAVEL BACK TO NIGERIA JUST RECENTLY TO DO THE HSG TEST WHERE IT WAS CONFIRMED THAT THE TUBES ARE OPENED AND THE UTERUS IS NORMAL ETC. THANKS ONCE AGAIN.

I HAVE INTRODUCED IT TO MANY AND HOPE THEY HAVE BEEN GETTING IN TOUCH TOO , INCLUDING MY FRIENDS WHO CAME TO CANADA ON A VISIT BOUGHT IN A STORE.

THANKS ONCE AGAIN.

Waheed Y.
Italy

Another prayer answered.

May Almighty God bless you and your home. You are truly a saviour of our time. I should have written you since but I was very sick (morning sickness). Remember I told you I will be going for Laparoscopy but for my God and your help I didn’t even need the lap any longer. After my below email to you I went to Africa on vacation so couldn’t even use the remaining 20 tampon as advised. By the time I came back from Africa I found out am pregnant, believe me, that first 20 tampon really cleared and unblocked my tube. At the moment I am 4months pregnant and I have done my 3months scan which shows all is fine and good.

I am very happy and will continue to pray for your and your family. You will be blessed, God’s guidance and protection will always be with you and your family. God definitely used you to dry my tears. I love you so much. Thank you very much. I will keep in touch. Please try to advertise your product very well through television, radio, newspaper and internet. Let the whole world know your product and I can assure you neither you nor the buyer will be disappointed. You will continue to grow in wisdom. Thank you once again.

Deola L.
United Kingdom

Julia used one kit to get her free of adhesions and scarring.

This is Julia from Nigeria. I am happy to inform you that I am six weeks pregnant. I am full of joy and I am glad I contacted you.

God is using you to make women like us to be fulfilled in life.

Thanks you so much

Regards,

Julia
Nigeria

Thanks..Thanks..and Thanks a lot Maria.

Can you believe it? Yesterday I performed another HSG test (i.e., dye test). My tubes were found all cleared. My doctor told me that everything is normal!!! Last time, my right tube could not be seen and my lef tube was found with adhesion and scar tissues at the far end.

Thank you very much Maria, I own you a big bow! By the way, should I continue using all the tampons you gave to me?

Thanks you so much

Thanks again and you are my hero.

Catherine W.
Canada

Another success story from Nigeria.

Hi Maria,

Thanks to you a million times.

As at the time my monthly period started, some particles were still coming out in the flushes but after my period I decided to go for HSG and to my greatest surprise my tubes were confirmed open.

Thanks once again

O. M. Okafor
Nigeria

After a failed IVF, a couple receives a Christmas gift!

Dear Maria,

Hi! Me and my husband wanted to thank you and your website for helping us having a baby when we almost lost hope of having one. I am 36 years old and diagnosed with bilateral blocked fallopian tubes in the proximal area. My obgynae told me the day she discovered my condition that i can only have IVF to have a baby, and not even surgery could help. I did have a second opinion about having surgery but i was told the same. So we decided to try IVF, unfortunately the procedure was dicontinued because of some medical reasons. We were getting desperate as i am not getting any younger. While waiting for another consultation, i stumbled on your website. Although we have doubts of how it will work, i still bought the herbal mixture. And true to everyone's testimonies, i got pregnant after a month of using it. We bought three preg test kits to confirm and it all came out positive. We were very happy and over the moon of the findings. Although it takes a lot of faith, patience and determination using the herbal mixture, but IT'S ALL WORTH IT! I already recommended using Felopio to some of my friends with the same condition as i have. We waited to thank you until our baby is born, and our baby is the best Christmas gift ever that we have as he's born on Christmas day. Attached is his pictures. Once again thank you very,very much and God bless!

Thanks you so much

Regards,

C & T
United States

A thank you letter from beautiful Greece.

Hi Maria, I am really sorry I didn't call you for a long time...We wish you a Happy New Year and all the best in your life!! This Christmas was our best of our life because I am three months pregnant and I still can't believe it! I was going to tell you, but I wanted first to see that it is going well. We are going to convince two couples to buy this magic product and who are very disappointed. I would like to thank you once again and we will be in touch with you.

Evi K.
Greece

Adenomyosis completely healed.

Hi Maria, I had my ultrasound Jan.24 and my adenomyosis is gone already, I suffered from adenomyosis since 2004 and my obgyne suggested to remove my uterus but I refused, thanks that I saved my uterus by using Felopio. The sonologist was shocked because my last ultrasound was Sept. 2008 and after using Felopio, I started Dec. 2008, it is completely gone. Thank you for this wonderful herb. Bye.

Gracie N.
Philippines

After years of endometriosis and 2 laparoscopies - Success!

After years of endometriosis and 2 laparoscopies I was only ever able to have one child. Recently I was told that my fallopian tubes were blocked, one was completely and the other was over half. I was told to consider IVF, surrogacy, and adoption. However I just wanted to conceive on my own, so I surfed the web and came across this product. I used Felopio in June 08 for one month it is now sept 1 08 and I am happy to say I am almost 8 weeks pregnant. What a miracle!!! This product is amazing and I highly recommend it to anyone in need. Thank you so much!!!!!!

S & C
Canada

Hydrosalpinx resloved.

I wanted to quickly write it in commend you on your amazing product. I’ve been using Felopio for 3 weeks now, and began seeing pieces of tissue coming out on my first night. By my second week, I was releasing large pieces of tissue- I couldn't believe my eyes, but it made our struggles for conceiving apparent. For a week now, my flushes have been either clear or almost clear (some small pieces). I feel like i'm just about cleaned out within 3 weeks, which is amazing considering that both of my tubes had different issues (hydrosaplinx in one and partial blockage in the other). I actually used Felopio along with acupuncture and Chinese herbs in hopes of expediting the process, but the Felopio tampon was clearly the most direct and effective treatment of the three that I combined. Thank you for doing what doctors could not. It's a shame that the medical field is not (correct me if i'm wrong) taking advantage of your product. I hope that in the future standard medicine combines these types of holistic approaches to their regiment.... The public is missing out on key information and products without this connection.

Thanks again for a miraculous product.

E. J.
United States

Classically trained MDs take notice.

I also spoke to my cousin [Dr. Lee] who is an Herbalist/Naturopath/Oriental Medical Doctor [O.M.D.]: he states he has recommended FELOPIO to about 5 or 6 patients [with blocked tubes], and ALL but 1 was able to successfully "unblock" their tubes [confirmed by HSG or pregnancy]. This is a very good percentage-success, though anecdotal.

Dr. Steve G.
United States

Alexis chose Felopio over surgery.

After several tests in 1997, I discovered that my tubes were blocked, and needed an operation to clear them. I refused to go under the knife for personal reasons.

Actually it was my husband who found this site, he sent me the link to check out and see what I think of Felopio.

When I was first reading it, of course I was skeptical, I even had a friend look at the site and review what it offers. Her concern, like mine, was what was in the product? Nonetheless, time was against me, and I wanted to have a baby, to do everything to make myself ready. We purchased the product and amazingly enough it worked!

The process is very simple, but you have to stick with it. After two weeks you will be asking yourself "Why am I doing this again"? I wanted to stop because I could not literally see or watch my tubes unblock, but I stuck with it because getting pregnant was most important to me.

The hardest part was the waiting for the results, but it was well worth it. Success came with the first month of using Felopio. The product works, and I would recommend it to anyone in similar situation to try it before going for an operation or giving up hope.

Alexis L.
United States

A thank you letter from beautiful Norway.

Hello Maria, just want to say thanks and may God bless you for introducing such a wonderful and powerful medicine it really helped. My wife is pregnant!

Errol O.
Norway

A wonderful thank you note. This time from Romania!

Thank you for sharing Felopio with me. After 12 years of trying, my prayers have been finally answered, I will always remember you. If my baby is a girl I will name her Maria.

Adriana T.
Romania

Felopio Helps a Couple Conceive After Seventeen Years of Infertility

Words can not describe our sincere gratitude to Maria and her family for bringing hope into our world over four years ago.

Our experience of trying to conceive is too long a journey for this testimonial, but my husband and I were not about to give up hope after a heartbreaking conversation with my gynecologist. My endometriosis was bad, my ovaries covered in cysts and my right tube completely blocked. I had spent a lifetime (17 years after my first diagnosis) of constant monitoring, multiple operations and little advice on how to conceive other than IVF. Anyone who knows this journey understands the roller coaster of tears and heartbreak including the never ending waves of hormonal outbursts!!!

We were still determined to conceive naturally as I always believed at some level, your body can heal itself with the right diet, exercise, herbs etc. During my search one evening I found the Felopio website. I had only heard of this method through a conversation with an acupuncturist, so knew very little of what it really entailed. I had read the many testimonials on Maria’s website and to be honest, counted the cost of private IVF in the UK and thus decided to give my body time to heal and take Maria’s instructions “literally”.

I was surprised by what I found in the bath each night during my flush which gave me confidence that stuff was moving, within six weeks of completing the course my husband and I conceived naturally.* Unfortunately by week nine of my pregnancy I had a missed miscarriage. Tests run by my gynaecologist found an extra chromosome, and that my body didn’t continue with the pregnancy. He did however give me some brilliant advice, not to wait before trying again. If you produce a period then your body is ready again. I had some tampons left from my first course of Felopio so I continued (after being convinced the first time around). A month after completing the remaining Tampons, I became pregnant with our Son. He was born two years ago, and is the joy of our life.

My husband and I are honestly blessed to have our son, after such a long journey. For the record, during the first trimester of both pregnancies my gynaecologist confirmed that my right ovary released the egg, the same ovary that he had diagnosed blocked.

We honestly believe that our experience with using Felopio is how I was able to conceive at the age of 37, thank you so VERY much Maria and family. You gave us so much hope with the Felopio product, when we were heartbroken by my diagnosis.

Wishing anyone reading this, all the best and I honestly hope you have the same outcome that we have been so fortunate to have.

Lots of Love

Lauren and Paul
United Kingdom




*More than 40 years of experience demonstrates the effectiveness of Felopio, yet each woman is different and the duration and outcome of the treatment may vary.

Ready to Heal and Start Your Own Family?

The Felopio treatment has already helped hundreds of women to become mothers. Do not wait another day!

Start Healing Today