Your Heartfelt Thank You Notes Are the Most Rewarding Aspect of What We Do

We are so humbled and grateful to be in a position to help and be a part of your journey. Thank you. Bless you. Keep believing!

Submit Your Testimonial

You are viewing testimonials from: North AmericaEurope and UKWorldwide

A plea to our clients: We kindly ask you to come forward if you have successfully unblocked your fallopian tubes or got pregnant with the help of Felopio. We and others would love to hear your story. Share on: Here Blog

*These are not reviews. These are success stories shared by our clients to show that there is an alternative to surgery and IVF for those who do not wish to go that route or cannot afford it. More than 45 years of experience demonstrates the effectiveness of Felopio, yet each woman is different and the duration and outcome of the treatment may vary. Felopio is the same treatment that our mother, Maria, used back in the 1970's and our own women have used as well.

Patricia got in touch with us because both of her fallopian tubes were blocked. It took two months of Felopio treatment to get both tubes open. Thank you for sharing Patricia!

"Good morning my dearest,

I want to tell you that am so so excited for your product. My tubes are now open, I pray for the Almighty God to bless you and your family."


Patricia B.
Tenerife, Spain - Posted on July 26, 2020

The worries that come after having experienced miscarriage once: An old Skype conversation with Isabella from London after she used Felopio.

This story is pretty common in that even a natural occurrence like miscarriage can cause scarring and blocked fallopian tubes.

Add us on Skype: Felopio.Inc



[2015-03-08, 4:40:42 PM] isabella: Hi maria just feel like I am pregnant I am so scared to do the test as I lost one last time, ohhhh my god I will let you know once I done test test, cannot believe it, god is great hope this one will reach at term of 9 month so I can hold a baby in my hand, I will stop douche my self this time and never will take a hot bath, will be so carefull plz what should I do to avoid miscarriage, I love you so much and god bless you hun, xxxx

Naturally, she was vary anxious and scarred of going through another miscarriage. It is easier said than done but in reality, all that you can do during your pregnancy is to enjoy the journey and have faith that everything will turn out just fine. All the preparation is done before the pregnancy. Cleansing and healing the reproductive system to its optimal condition tends to lead to successful pregnancies. This prepartion can be done from home.

[2015-03-16, 3:17:58 PM] isabella: Hi I am pregnant just did the test and I am so happy, I am little bit nervous at work and I am scared on miscarriage again this time, what should I do, to make me come down, plz help me

[2015-03-17, 12:06:39 PM] Felopio Natura: Hi Isabella, that is great! I'm sure everything will be ok this time. Don't worry, relax and try not to stress to much. Keep in touch.

[2015-03-17, 1:48:20 PM] isabella: ohh thank you so much i keep positive way and not stressing my self .i can't help it but i am managing to avoid stress.thank you for your replay anyway. (highfive)

[2015-04-01, 8:45:13 AM] isabella: Hi just to let you know I am now 9weeks pregnant, I am so happy ]:)

Eight months later and Isabella completed her preganncy successfully. We thank Isabella for sharing her story with us.

[2015-11-05, 1:33PM ] isabella: Hi just to let you know maria I had my baby girl all been fine thx for all your help

Isabella
London, UK - Posted on Apr 11, 2020

Jacinta from the U.K. used only 26 days of the Felopio treatment to get her tubes open. She also had some positive side effects of decreased fibroids.

Hi Maria,

Just to let you know that I've done today HSG test and both my tubes are open !!! Yay ! Your product works !!! I'm super grateful!

Now I have another question please.

I've done flushes for 26 days in total and I still had particles coming out. I'm assuming that's fibroids in uterus because test today showed 4 fibroids whereas before I had 8 of them. My doctor said fibroids are very small and shouldn't prevent pregnancy. She is happy for me to start trying for a baby now that tubes are open.

What do you think ? I'm 43 already. But if particles are still coming out should I continue with the treatment ? Or is it ok to start trying ?

Many thanks

Jacinta P.
U.K. - Posted on Mar 20, 2020

Picture of the nightly flush showing some of the particles coming out.

Anna had hydrosalpinx on her remaining tube and was proactive to use one Convenience Kit to restore it

Hi Maria,

My fallopian tube is completely clear now. I'm not even married yet, so pregancy is not my priority at this moment. I'll be thinking to have children maybe after 2-3 years. I went to 3 different doctors to confirm that the blockage is gone and all of them were shocked.

Anna G.
Poland

*These are not reviews. These are success stories shared by our clients to show that there is an alternative to surgery and IVF for those who do not wish to go that route or cannot afford it. More than 45 years of experience demonstrates the effectiveness of Felopio, yet each woman is different and the duration and outcome of the treatment may vary. There is no treatment that is 100% guaranteed.

This is Reda if you can remember me :-)

Hi Maria,

I stopped the treatment on 31/12 and started taking Metformin which my doctor prescribed for about a month. I got my period on the 19th of February, 35 days after my last period and guess what??? I am almost 7 weeks pregnant now!!! I couldn’t believe when the test which I did on the 27th of March showed positive* because how many times I did the test before – that many times I used to get negative although every time I truly believed I might be pregnant. I am keeping up with the progress of my pregnancy week by week and I really can’t believe what a miracle is happening inside me. I have a quite bad morning sickness all the day through but I know it will pass… I have an appointment with my midwife on the 28th this month and I am looking forward to it. I hope I will get through my pregnancy and deliver a healthy baby.

I can’t express how grateful I am that I found you and started the treatment. Thank you, Maria, you are the best miracle that happened in my life!!

Best wishes,

Reda Z.
United Kingdom

Waheed's wife story of healing from Italy.

Dear Maria,

I HOPE YOU REMEMBER ME. I JUST WANT TO THANK YOU FOR THE WORK YOU HAVE BEEN DOING. MY WIFE AND I ARE GRATEFUL TO GOD AND YOU THAT THE TUBES ARE NOW OPENED AFTER THE HSG TEST WAS CONDUCTED.

I COULD HAVE WRITTEN YOU EARLIER THAN THIS BUT MY DOCTOR REFUSED TO DO THE TEST FOR MY WIFE IN ITALY HERE BECAUSE HE BELIEVED THE TUBES ARE BLOCKED AND THERE IS NO MAGIC TO MAKE IT OPEN.SO MY WIFE HAD TO TRAVEL BACK TO NIGERIA JUST RECENTLY TO DO THE HSG TEST WHERE IT WAS CONFIRMED THAT THE TUBES ARE OPENED AND THE UTERUS IS NORMAL ETC. THANKS ONCE AGAIN.

I HAVE INTRODUCED IT TO MANY AND HOPE THEY HAVE BEEN GETTING IN TOUCH TOO , INCLUDING MY FRIENDS WHO CAME TO CANADA ON A VISIT BOUGHT IN A STORE.

THANKS ONCE AGAIN.

Waheed Y.
Italy

Another prayer answered.

May Almighty God bless you and your home. You are truly a saviour of our time. I should have written you since but I was very sick (morning sickness). Remember I told you I will be going for Laparoscopy but for my God and your help I didn't even need the lap any longer. After my below email to you I went to Africa on vacation so couldn't even use the remaining 20 tampon as advised. By the time I came back from Africa I found out am pregnant, believe me, that first 20 tampon really cleared and unblocked my tube. At the moment I am 4months pregnant and I have done my 3months scan which shows all is fine and good.

I am very happy and will continue to pray for your and your family. You will be blessed, God’s guidance and protection will always be with you and your family. God definitely used you to dry my tears. I love you so much. Thank you very much. I will keep in touch. Please try to advertise your product very well through television, radio, newspaper and internet. Let the whole world know your product and I can assure you neither you nor the buyer will be disappointed. You will continue to grow in wisdom. Thank you once again.

Deola L.
United Kingdom

A thank you letter from beautiful Greece.

Hi Maria, I am really sorry I didn't call you for a long time...We wish you a Happy New Year and all the best in your life!! This Christmas was our best of our life because I am three months pregnant and I still can't believe it! I was going to tell you, but I wanted first to see that it is going well. We are going to convince two couples to buy this magic product and who are very disappointed. I would like to thank you once again and we will be in touch with you.

Evi K.
Greece

A thank you letter from beautiful Norway.

Hello Maria, just want to say thanks and may God bless you for introducing such a wonderful and powerful medicine it really helped. My wife is pregnant!

Errol O.
Norway

*These are not reviews. These are success stories shared by our clients to show that there is an alternative to surgery and IVF for those who do not wish to go that route or cannot afford it. More than 45 years of experience demonstrates the effectiveness of Felopio, yet each woman is different and the duration and outcome of the treatment may vary. Felopio is the same treatment that our mother, Maria, used back in the 1970's and our own women have used as well.

A wonderful thank you note. This time from Romania!

Thank you for sharing Felopio with me. After 12 years of trying, my prayers have been finally answered, I will always remember you. If my baby is a girl I will name her Maria.

Adriana T.
Romania

Felopio Helps a Couple Conceive After Seventeen Years of Infertility

Words can not describe our sincere gratitude to Maria and her family for bringing hope into our world over four years ago.

Our experience of trying to conceive is too long a journey for this testimonial, but my husband and I were not about to give up hope after a heartbreaking conversation with my gynecologist. My endometriosis was bad, my ovaries covered in cysts and my right tube completely blocked. I had spent a lifetime (17 years after my first diagnosis) of constant monitoring, multiple operations and little advice on how to conceive other than IVF. Anyone who knows this journey understands the roller coaster of tears and heartbreak including the never ending waves of hormonal outbursts!!!

We were still determined to conceive naturally as I always believed at some level, your body can heal itself with the right diet, exercise, herbs etc. During my search one evening I found the Felopio website. I had only heard of this method through a conversation with an acupuncturist, so knew very little of what it really entailed. I had read the many testimonials on Maria's website and to be honest, counted the cost of private IVF in the UK and thus decided to give my body time to heal and take Maria's instructions literally.

I was surprised by what I found in the bath each night during my flush which gave me confidence that stuff was moving, within six weeks of completing the course my husband and I conceived naturally.* Unfortunately by week nine of my pregnancy I had a missed miscarriage. Tests run by my gynaecologist found an extra chromosome, and that my body didn't continue with the pregnancy. He did however give me some brilliant advice, not to wait before trying again. If you produce a period then your body is ready again. I had some tampons left from my first course of Felopio so I continued (after being convinced the first time around). A month after completing the remaining Tampons, I became pregnant with our Son. He was born two years ago, and is the joy of our life.

My husband and I are honestly blessed to have our son, after such a long journey. For the record, during the first trimester of both pregnancies my gynaecologist confirmed that my right ovary released the egg, the same ovary that he had diagnosed blocked.

We honestly believe that our experience with using Felopio is how I was able to conceive at the age of 37, thank you so VERY much Maria and family. You gave us so much hope with the Felopio product, when we were heartbroken by my diagnosis.

Wishing anyone reading this, all the best and I honestly hope you have the same outcome that we have been so fortunate to have.

Lots of Love

Lauren and Paul
United Kingdom




*These are not reviews. These are success stories shared by our clients to show that there is an alternative to surgery and IVF for those who do not wish to go that route or cannot afford it. More than 45 years of experience demonstrates the effectiveness of Felopio, yet each woman is different and the duration and outcome of the treatment may vary. There is no treatment that is 100% guaranteed.

Ready to Heal and Start Your Own Family?

The Felopio treatment gave life to our family and has already helped thousands of women from all over the world.

Find out how Felopio can empower you to heal naturally and on your own terms!

I'm Ready To Ask Questions!