Your Heartfelt Thank You Notes Are the Most Rewarding Aspect of What We Do

We are so humbled and grateful to be in a position to help and be a part of your journey. Thank you. Bless you. Keep believing!

Submit Your Testimonial

You are viewing testimonials from: North AmericaEurope and UKWorldwide

A plea to our clients: We kindly ask you to come forward if you have successfully unblocked your fallopian tubes or got pregnant with the help of Felopio. We and others would love to hear your story. Share on: Here Blog

*These are not reviews. These are success stories shared by our clients to show that there is an alternative to surgery and IVF for those who do not wish to go that route or cannot afford it. More than 45 years of experience demonstrates the effectiveness of Felopio, yet each woman is different and the duration and outcome of the treatment may vary. Felopio is the same treatment that our mother, Maria, used back in the 1970's and our own women have used as well.

Update on Linda' success story. Linda gave birth in Septmeber 2020 after using Felopio for two cycles to unblock her tubes. A miscarriage in 2019 had ended up blocking both of her fallopian tubes. Bellow is an update with her HSG reports and ultrasound results which show that even one ovarian cyst was gone after using Felopio.

We thank Linda for sharing her results with us and always being supportive of other women who are going through these difficult times.

"I was shocked when I was told that both of my tubes are open and the spillage was normal. Remember, both tubes were completely blocked the right one at isthmus and the left one at cornua in the previous examination."

X-ray pictures taken before and then after two months of using Felopio shows both tubes are open.

Linda was really happy that Felopio gave her relief from SEVERE Period cramps


"I wonder what miracle has happened to me, because I don't feel even the slightest pain and yet the period is already too heavy. I normally experience severe cramps the day prior to the periods and during the entire time of bleeding. There was no cramps yesterday, so I could not suspect that I will be on my menses today. I normally take some strong pain killer every day of the periods but as for today, I could not even notice that it has already arrived."

"I couldn't believe that am in a very normal and healthy condition to try for a baby. My husband too could not believe when the doctor said we are good to go to make a baby. We are very happy and very greatful to the Felopio Family, from the bottom of our hearts."


"May our living God give you more strength and courage to continue changing people's lives just the way you have done to me. I will send you the previous and the current test results."


Ultrasound shows that the Ovarian cyst was no longer there aftere using Felopio.

More detail of the reports and Linda's Felopio journey can be found here.


Linda M.
Thika - Nairobi, Kenya - Posted on Januray 5, 2021

Juliet had been trying for almost two years before she found out that her fallopian tubes were blocked after an HSG test in April 2019. She started her Felopio journey in May 2019 in Ghana. We share her message of joy with you. Thank you for sharing wit us Juliet! May God continue to bless you.

"Its been a while now and I think I should share my joy with you.

With God by my side I have taken seed. God led me to your website that fateful day when the gynecologist told me that I can't conceive because my tubes are blocked.


I can't keep this happiness alone, you also deserve to be acknowledged. May God bless you."


Juliet A.
Accra, Ghana - Posted on December 29, 2020

Debby asked us to share her testimonial after doing Felopio for two months to clear hydrosalpinx and cornual tubal blockage.

"I don't know how to start. But first, I give all the Glory to God Almighty. My tubes were blocked, right cornual occlusion and left hydrosalpinx. 

I called on madam Maria and mr Micheal from Canada and they referred me to their representative here in Ghana 🇬🇭. I ordered one and I started the treatment immediately in July. The first flush I saw some particles coming out and increasing every day by day before my period came in August. After my period, I started again with the remaining herb the particles were not too much, unlike the first month I started the treatment.  After that, I ordered for the second package and I started treatment again in September till I received my period in October 3, 2020. After my period  though some small small discharge were in the flush, I did the treatment again for 4 days.

I felt am normal bcos I saw some changes in me and I decided  to go for another HSG Today 12, October, 2020. These are the report for the first and second HSG test. Which shows that both of my tubes were blocked and after Felopio opened.

Pictures of the reports are attached.

May God bless and keep Felopio family safe and sound in Jesus name amen. Pls kindly help me to post this for the world to see and know that Felopio work's."


X-ray pictures taken before and then after two months of using Felopio shows both tubes are open.


Debby A.
Kumasi, Ghana - Posted on December 18, 2020

We would like to share with you this beautiful painting given to us as gift of appreciation from one of our clients in Kenya.

Brenda used Felopio for two months between September and November 2019. Both of her tubes were confirmed unblocked via HSG test. Brenda is helping other women in Kenya to learn about Felopio as a natural and alternative option for unblocking the fallopian tubes. She is also a great artist! Painting is copyright to Brenda.

Brenda L.
Nairobi, Kenya - Posted on July 9, 2020

Gift for Felopio

We are happy to share with you that another client from Meru, Kenya has successfully unblocked her falloapin tubes after 3 cycles of Felopio.

"Thanks Maria God has done it for me, after using 1 and 1/2 Felopio kit my tubes are fully open.

Been trying to conceive for the last 3 years in vain, after my gyna sent me for HSG I discovered that my tubes were fully blocked where she told me the only way to try is through ivf which is not đź’Ż%.I came across your site and thought of trying Felopio which has worked it out..may God bless you Maria for restoring my hope of being a mother.

I can only confirm that Felopio works,it has worked for me.

Please post for the whole world to see the doing of the Lord through Maria.

With immerse gratitude may God bless you."


PKB
Meru, Kenya - Posted on June 16, 2020

*These are not reviews. These are success stories shared by our clients to show that there is an alternative to surgery and IVF for those who do not wish to go that route or cannot afford it. More than 45 years of experience demonstrates the effectiveness of Felopio, yet each woman is different and the duration and outcome of the treatment may vary. Felopio is the same treatment that our mother, Maria, used back in the 1970's and our own women have used as well.

Rosy from Kenya was trying for over two years without any success. HSG showed that her tubes were blocked in September 2019. She found Felopio in Januray 2020. Her tubes were confirmed open by HSG in April 2020!

We thank Rosy for sharing her testimonial.

"Kindly post for me in testimonials site.

My name is Rosy from Kenya, I wish to share my success story after using felopio. Had been trying to conceive for more than 2 yrs, after my Dr. requested for hsg xray which I did last September. I was devastated with the results, I had blocked tubes and the only option was either surgery or ivf. It was incredible pain. I tried all sorts of herbal which never worked. Ivf was my last trial after putting off surgery.

Mid Januray this year, I search in the internet treatment for blocked tubes. God uplifted me and came across felopio, I read about all benefits, testimonies procedures, FAQs and I had courage to try. I ordered through your representatives and received the herbs early March. Immediately I started treatment, after 23 days of use I break after receiving my period before resuming again. I then decided to do again hsg xray on fifteen April, it was amazing! The tubes were open. I consulted my Dr. before Trying to conceive.

Today am happy to say am pregnant! God bless felopio family for the good work. I wish to recommend anyone with the same problem to try. You will never regret. I lack words to express my joy but to say thank you."

"I just want to say thank you. Have conceive, am grateful. If I was to pay you for bringing back hope in my life how much was needed? We can't measure that but to say, God bless the work you do. I don't want to think of situation where I can say "what if felopio was not there, what if I had not research and have courage to try? Am left praising God. I know you have saved many marriage and bring a smile to many women."


Rosy
Eldoret, Kenya - Posted on May 20, 2020

Oli from Ghana used Felopio for two cycles. She then confirmed both tubes were open via HSG test.

" I want to say a big thank you to God almighty and you.
I went to the hospital to do some X_Ray (HSG) and the result was that my tubes are now unblocked.
Meaning my tubes are free now."

Oli
Ghana - Posted on May 7, 2020

HSG report from Januray 20202 after using Felopio showing both tubes are unblocked.

Open tubes HSG report after Felopio

Another reminder not to get discouraged: Neena's obgyn told her that IVF was the only option.

"My OB told me that I would never be able to conceive naturally. She told me that my only option would be to go through 6-10 rounds of IVF. Then I came across Felopio and decided to give it a try . In less than 2 months , I found out that I am 3 weeks pregnant. Felopio really works."

With Felopio, there is a vary good chance that the fallopian tubes can be opened natually and without surgery. Please keep in mind that each case is unqiue and things don't aways happen so fast. They key is to unblock the tubes, allowing for natural pregancny to take place. Neena used the "Submit Your Testimonial" function at the top of this page.

Neena
South Africa - Posted on Apr 24, 2020

New share from Namibia. Kristofina shared with us that her left fallopian tube was unblocked after two cycles of Felopio but wants to continue to unblock her right tube and give herself a better chance at natural pregnancy.

"I want to testify here that felopio works. I was diagnosed with blocked fallopian tubes in 2014. I came across this site in 2016 after a failed IVF. I tried felopio in 2017 for two cycles. Went for a test in 2018. My left tube is now open. Although I did not conceive yet I can confirm that felopio works and will order again to unblock my right tube."

The left tube was confirmed unblocked via HSG test which Kristofina has already sent to us. Initial HSG test showed both tubes blocked, then an unsuccessful IVF was undertaken. Just to give you an idea. In Namibia one IVF cycle costs more than 25 times the price of a monthly Felopio kit. IVF doesn't promote unblocking of the tubes or the cleansing and strenghtening of the womb. We recommend a minimum of two months treatment for unblocking the tubes but the treatment duration can vary as each woman is unique.

Kristofina J.
Windhoek, Namibia - Posted on Apr 17, 2020

Picture of the flush from day 6 on the Felopio treatment, the scar tissue particles have started to come out.

KJ Felopio Flush Day 6

*These are not reviews. These are success stories shared by our clients to show that there is an alternative to surgery and IVF for those who do not wish to go that route or cannot afford it. More than 45 years of experience demonstrates the effectiveness of Felopio, yet each woman is different and the duration and outcome of the treatment may vary. Felopio is the same treatment that our mother, Maria, used back in the 1970's and our own women have used as well.

Congratulations to Mariam from Uganda with a successful pregnancy just three months after starting the Felopio treatment.

Miriam, a 29 year old mother of one, had been trying unsuccessfully for 3 years after her first child turned two years old. She had come to us in 2018 after her HSG result showed a blocked left fallopian tube and right hydrosalpinx. Her Obgyn recommended laparoscopic surgery but she couldn't come to terms with it and searched for a natural treatment to unblock her fallopian tubes. She wanted to try Felopio but wasn't sure. This is what she said in her first email to us in July 2018:

“I have my doubts but my husband is still hesitant about Felopio treatment though i would rather give it a shot with the little money i have than going for surgery."

She used Felopio for two cycles between August and October 2018, then in December 2018 she gave us the great news that she was 5 weeks pregnant!

The ultimate happiness for us is when we receive notes from our clients that they have successfully delivered and Mariam was so kind to get in touch with us in November 2019 with this thank you note:

“I don't know if I gave you the awesome news, but i gave birth to a baby girl- 3 months now. Thanks”

Mariam
Uganda - Posted on Mar 4, 2020

Diane from Rwanda with pregnancy number two after unblocking her fallopian tube with Felopio.

Hello,
I am Diane from RWANDA. I used Felopio and I am happy to share good news. I am now pregnant, my second baby is on the way...You remember my first one born last year after use of felopio

Be Blessed,i Love you.....

Diane
Kigali, Rwanda - Posted on Jan 4, 2020

Linda's tubes are fully unblocked after 40 days on Felopio

I'am overwhelmed by the good news that I received today in the afternoon. I visited an imaging center for a hsg test so that I can know of how far I am with this treatment also to know if I will be required to purchase another jar of herbs since there are only ten tampons remaining to finish the current package. I was shocked when I was told that both of my tubes are open and the spillage was normal. Remember, both tubes were completely blocked the right one at isthmus and the left one at cornua in the previous examination. Also a cyst had been seen in my left ovary during the 1st pelvic examination. I felt so much joy in my heart when that news broke so that the discomfort in my womb was not a matter of concern at that moment. It has taken only 2 cycles, that is, 40 days and all that change has taken place. A pelvic utra sound was also conducted and the cyst had gone. I couldn't believe that am in a very normal and healthy condition to try for a baby. My husband too could not believe when the doctor said we are good to go to make a baby. We are very happy and very greatful to the Felopio Family, from the bottom of our hearts. Still, I will use the remaining herbs for more benefits. Despite all the discouragement from internet users about herbal way to restore fertility I have finally confirmed that you had the solution to my blocked fallopian tubes.

May our living God give you more strength and courage to continue changing people's lives just the way you have done to me. I will send you the previous and the current test results.

Linda
Kenya - Posted on Dec 15, 2019

Nicky's sister from Zambia uses Felopio to conceive almost immediately

I have read a lot on your product and I am inspired that even at my age it is possible to get pregnant.

I am in Zambia -central Africa. My sister used your product a year ago and almost immediately after use she conceived and is doing well she's in her last trimester and is due early February 2018 . she had been trying for 2 years so I am excited to try this product as I will be a first time mom at 41' plus , I am definitely excited. How do I purchase this product and which package would you recommend for me ?

thanks & regards

Nicky
Zambia - Posted on Nov 15, 2019

Two packs of Felopio lead to pregnancy for greatful Nana from Ghana

To God be the glory... My tubes were blocked and doctors told me before I can give birth unless IVF.... I was battling with this problem for long so one day I checked on the internet to see if there are any medications in regards to the situation. The moment I clicked on the internet I found Felopio...I quickly read everything on their product for tubal blockage..

I ordered one and they shipped to Ghana and started using it...I used 2bottles and to my surprise I was 2month pregnant....to God be the glory. Very soon I will have felopio baby .....

I personally recommend the product to anyone with the same condition....it is real.thank you..

Nana A.
Ghana - Received on October 17, 2019

*These are not reviews. These are success stories shared by our clients to show that there is an alternative to surgery and IVF for those who do not wish to go that route or cannot afford it. More than 45 years of experience demonstrates the effectiveness of Felopio, yet each woman is different and the duration and outcome of the treatment may vary. Felopio is the same treatment that our mother, Maria, used back in the 1970's and our own women have used as well.

Bancy had a tough case of tubal blockage, but she never gave up and we are thankful and humbled to be in a position to help.

God bless you Maria and your entire team. I used four (4) jars of Felopio, I almost gave up, then you sent me the fourth jar without pay. This was between 2014 and 2016. I am now a proud mother of twins, a boy and a girl. All the glory be to God and May God grant you wisdom and a kind heart to help barren mothers.

Bancy N.
Kenya

I conceived naturally and delivered a bouncing baby boy!

Hey Maria,

Hope you and your family are doing great. This is to ask God to richly bless you for being part of my success in the journey of unblocking my one and only Fallopian tube (right side) with Felopio.Thanks for your encouraging messages on email, thanks for patience on me if I asked alot of questions. I greatly thank the Almighty God for his favour. I conceived naturally and delivered a bouncing baby boy. My handsome prince is now 5 months 2 weeks. I am now enjoying motherhood, the best feeling ever in this world, I can never trade it with anything. My life now has a meaning.

I am praying for other women who are going through hardships to conceive, use Felopio, it’s real and working.

God bless you Maria.

Melissa M.
Kenya

Both tubes successfully opened following one 40 day treatment. HSGs from before and after attached.

Dear Maria,

I hope you are doing well with your blessed family. I used your medication for 40 days – that is 2 cycles. May God bless my dear.

I did my first HSG test in February and all my tubes were blocked. There was no spill. I went for my second test in mid June and guess what my tubes were PATENT, which means they are now open.* We are very happy with my husband and we are on with our journey to try for a baby.

Once again thank you.

Please find the attached notes of my tests done in February and June after using the medication.

First HSG showing both tubes blocked. The results of the second HSG showing peritonal spill on both sides. Patent tubes!

Regards,

Lydia M.
Harare, Zimbabwe

This wonderful thank you note just came in from Nairobi, Kenya

Dearest Maria,

The first time I suspected that I had a reproductive problem was in 2008 when I TTC to no avail. I was then advised to do my a HSG on 17th March 2009 and this is what the report read: Water soluble contrast media was injected into the uterine cavity after cervical cannulation using aseptic technique. The uterus has a normal shape and outline. There is dilatation of the distal end of right Fallopian tube with no peritoneal spill. The left Fallopian tube is not opacified. Interavasation of contrast media into the uterine veins is noted.

CONCLUSION: Right hydrosalpinx with left fallopain tube blockage at the cornua.

In October 2011 I however conceived having done nothing, though unfortunately I lost the pregnancy at 6 months. I then knew I could conceive anytime and started trying again in 2014 but to no avail. In 2015 I was sent for another HSG which I refused saying I had conceived before and at least one tube was open. However, after the doctor ascertained that I had no fibroids and was ovulating normally, he insisted on the x ray and this is what the report read on 20th March 2015: Positive contrast outlines a normal endometrial cavity. There are no significant persistent filling defects. There is progressive filling of the right Fallopian tube. It ends blindly. There is no peritoneal contrast spill. The left tube is not seen.

CONCLUSION: Normal endometrial cavity. Right lateral tubal occlusion. Cornual left tubal occlusion.

At this time I noticed there was no more hydrosalpinx but a total blockage. That is when I sought for non invasive natural remedial ways without any hope and I was lucky to stumble upon your website. On March 27th 2015 I wrote to you asking how I could acquire the treatment. I was not so sure so I did not even follow up. You however replied immediately and asked me where I lived. It wasn't until 7 months later that I read your reply and responded on where I lived. You then immediately gave me your phone number and directed me to your contact in my country and town. You also indicated the cost. I immediately wrote to her and gave her my phone number then I went silent again. I wasn't so sure I wanted to spend all that money for something I didn’t know would work.

About a month later your contact called me and wondered why I wasn't ordering for the treatment but I told her I would when ready. I still hoped to conceive miraculously like the first time but time was not on my side and when I did not, I called her for a delivery. I started administering the treatment immediately after my period. My next period delayed for a week but when it came it was strong unlike previously ones which were very light. I continued with the remainder of the treatment and when my still delayed period came, I decide to go for another HSG yet again! I did this on 29th March 2016 and this is what the report read: The cervical canal is of normal calibre. The uterine cavity is well outlined and is normal in size and configuration. The tubes are shown with bilateral terminal occlusion. There is no free peritoneal spill.

At this point my heart was broken and I thought Felopio had done nothing and that it had been a waste of my money, time and effort. But I thought of how you sounded genuine and I believed you. I had read everything and anything about Felopio on the net and made my own conclusions that it must be working. I thought that may be I had not done it for long enough. It was hard for me to know if it was working or not using the particles technique. It was hard for me to identify the particles because I didn’t know if it was the particles, the cervical mucus, or residue from a fungal infection. That is why I had to do a HSG.

At home I kept reading the report hopelessly. That is when I was like wait a minute. The report said tubes and not tube. The left tube had never been seen but this time round it was being seen all the way till the terminal/distal. A week later I carried the x-ray to a doctor and he said both tubes were seen and there was some spill though minimal. I then read the report. It indicated no free spill as opposed to no spill. The word free made me understand that there was some break through. Both the doctor and radiologist had said that a HSG can try to open blocked tubes but I thought to myself; not all all the way from the cornua/proximal! This must be Felopio. But then why didn't Felopio open the right one at the terminal/distal? I was confused but could not bring myself to think of surgery. I met a friend who told me a cousin had done a surgery but could still not conceive. I still believed Felopio could continue unblocking and so I ordered for a second jar after deciding that holding on to money when it could help me would be wrong; what would I do with the same money later when I would not have a chance to conceive even if my tubes were open. I wrote to you and asked for a discount which you wonderfully gave me.

Immediately my period was over (this time it was not delayed) I embarked on the treatment. I used till my delayed period came and then after, the remainder. I said I would not buy a third jar but just pray to God. I reasoned that if the blockage was only at one identifiable place and still remains there after 50 tampons, I wouldn’t need to continue with the treatment. My period delayed again. I noticed that the process of inserting tampons delays a period but any cycle that I wasn’t using Felopio was normal length cycle. But in overall Felopio use made the period strong in a way that I took very positively.

Anyway, after my period I decide to go for a 4th HSG! It was the only way for me to avoid an ectopic though the chances of an ectopic were low since the blockage, if any, was at the distal end. I was hurting my body with all these very painful HSGs. I also knew my doctor would not allow so I went to a different one for a request. I did this on the 15th of July 2016 and this is what the report read:

Serial digital images of the pelvis show positive contrast outlining the endometrial cavity. It is normal size and shape. The contours are regular. No filling defects are seen within it. Both Fallopian tubes are progressively opacified. Delayed images show free peritoneal contrast spills bilaterally.

Conclusions:
Normal hysterosalpingogram
.

After that I had a normal cycle period. By the way I concluded that HSGs are painful when there is a blockage because this last one I felt nothing. I just heard the guy on the screen saying there is a spill, then I was told to change position for the other tube and I heard there is a spill again. I felt no pain and I heard the word spill, I secretly knew my tubes were open before I saw the report.

So Maria, I am very grateful and I am waiting to try immediately on my ovulation. Please pray for me I someday post my Felopio baby and then babies!!!!

For now all I can say is that Felopio works, it has worked for me and it is more real than any surgery!!! Please post for the world to know and benefit.

With immense gratitude to you and praises and glory to the Almighty God,

S.M.
Nairobi, Kenya

*These are not reviews. These are success stories shared by our clients to show that there is an alternative to surgery and IVF for those who do not wish to go that route or cannot afford it. More than 45 years of experience demonstrates the effectiveness of Felopio, yet each woman is different and the duration and outcome of the treatment may vary. Felopio is the same treatment that our mother, Maria, used back in the 1970's and our own women have used as well.

A Couple Chooses to Avoid Surgery in Favour of a Herbal Treatment. Success Follows Soon

I was aware that there is a cure to any illness and that if you have not met the right herbalist, never conclude that your illness has no cure. With this psyche behind me, I embarked on a search for a cure for our problem.

When numerous attempts to conceive failed after marriage in June, 2008, our doctor recommended an HSG Test which results proved bilateral tubal blockage. Our doctor then recommended surgery but we declined. In an attempt to find a cure, we visited several fertility centers both modern and local/traditional but all to no avail. It was observed that most of the fertility centers visited concentrated on drugs/herbs that boost/improve fertility instead of drugs/herbs that will unblock blocked fallopian tubes. It was like pouring water on a rock with the expectation that the interior will get wet.

We prayed to God to connect us to the right herbalist who could unblock blocked fallopian tubes. The God who never forsake his children heard our prayers and unconditionally granted our wishes.

One day when my wife was surfing the net to explore other alternative means of cure for infertility, she found herself in the felopio website. We took keen interest in the website. I read all the testimonies and said to myself that if all the testimonies were factual then my wife and I must one day also testify in the felopio website.

After completing the 2nd package of felopio, there were still particles in the flushes. We kept communicating with Maria (the Herbalist God connected us to) who was quick in response to all our enquiries. She encouraged us to ensure that there were clear flushes for at least 3 consecutive days otherwise conception could lead to ectopic. We ordered the 3rd package and completed it religiously with particles still in the flushes.

We decided to opt for IVF because time was not on our side. We started counseling with a Gynecologist but upon a second thought, we concluded that IVF will be our last resort.

Eager to see clear flushes, we took delivery of the 4th package of felopio. After completing the 4th package (although with little particles still in the flush) we decided to do the HSG Test again. I called the hospital and booked appointment with the Laboratory Technician one month in advance of the appointed time for the test. Lo and behold my wife missed her menstrual period just within the period. We assumed it was one of those delays which eventually got us disappointed after few days because most of the medications made her menstrual period unpredictable. Like joke, I was in the office when my wife called to say a pregnancy text she had done proved positive.* I was filled with joy.

"I realized that what my grandfather told me some decades ago actually came to pass in my own life. Never conclude that your sickness has no cure until you met the right doctor/herbalist."

God has solution to any problem. One will only have to pray to Him to reveal to one the right person who has solution to one’s problem. Some people get solution to their problems through Pastors, others through Gynecologists, Herbalists, Professional Counselors, Others through fasting and prayers, etc. No matter what your problem, there is always a solution. Never be despaired. I believe felopio is the solution to many fertility problems. My observation however is that after using the first package without any positive results most people stop. I believe this herb works for everyone provided one is able to achieve clear flushes.

In conclusion, I recommend felopio to all women who have tubal blockage problems. It has worked for my wife and it can work for you also. If you finish the 1st package without success never be despaired. Continue with another package because in no time you may be the one testifying and recommending felopio to others just as I am doing with my wife. Think not of the cost involved because the benefits of using this herb (felopio) far outweighs the cost of it. My wife is now 10weeks pregnant. The ultra sound results shows everything is doing good.

Thanks Angel Maria. May God continue to widen your connections with mankind on mother earth. Words alone cannot express our gratitude. “More grease to your elbow."

Paskal
Accra, Ghana

Harriet used one kit for 22 days of treatment and her fallopian tubes were unblocked.

Dear Maria, I would like to thank God for you and he that made it possible for me to purchase your product. We have been trying to get pregnant for the last two years to no avail. When I finally did an HSG recommended by my Obgyn I discovered that my left tube was blocked and the right one was blurred.

This what the 1st result read (before using Felopio): The right fallopian tube was visualized but with no peritoneal spill of contrast. The left tube was not visualized despite the high injection pressure that was used.

I purchased your product from Lillian after I had found your website and had seen several Drs. They had recommended hydrotubation, laparoscopy, all these were very expensive and there was not guarantee. I thank God I was able to get you. When I called Lillian she immediately delivered the medication and showed me how to administer Felopio.

I started medication on the 19th October 2012. On the 2nd day I started seeing white like stuff coming out and lots of residue when I flushed. This went on daiy however, the day before my periods came there were few particles had my period on the 8th November 2012 and was done by 11th November 2012. I then decided to used the medication on the 12 and 13th.Still there were still tinny particles coming out. I decided to go for HSG scan today the 14th. And this is what the report read: The uterine cavity appears normal. The fallopian tubes appear patent with free peritoneal spill of contrast medium on both sides.

My obgyn was very amazed and he immediately asked for Lillian's number which I gave him. I am so thankful because my tubes are now open.

Do I still go ahead with the medication Maria? Please advise.

Lots of Love,

Harriet
Uganda

I Bought Felopio in 2012. I Used it for Two Months, and my Daughter is Now Two Years Plus

From: Catherine [mailto:]
Sent: Tuesday, February 2, 2016
To: Maria

Message: I bought Felopio in 2012, I used it for 2months and my daughter is now 2years plus, it is a powerful herb for blocked Fallopian tubes.* It really is amazing as I am now celebrating motherhood. I bought it from Lilian in Uganda, since it was the nearest to my country Zambia. I thank God for the precious gift i have in my daughter.

Catherine
Zambia

Pat had both fallopian tubes blocked at the cornual ends. She used one kit in June and July 2015. By September both fallopian tubes were confirmed open by HSG.

From: Pat. [mailto:]
Sent: Tuesday, September 1, 2015
To: Maria

Message: how r u maria m so happy with yu maria both of my tubes are now ok may the lord bless yu n yo family ,workmates m happy now maria went fo a hsg test today god bless yu

Pat
Zimbabwe

*These are not reviews. These are success stories shared by our clients to show that there is an alternative to surgery and IVF for those who do not wish to go that route or cannot afford it. More than 45 years of experience demonstrates the effectiveness of Felopio, yet each woman is different and the duration and outcome of the treatment may vary. Felopio is the same treatment that our mother, Maria, used back in the 1970's and our own women have used as well.

Cate lost one of her tubes due to an ectopic pregnancy but this could not hold her back.

Dear Maria,

I thank God for my life. I thank God for you. I thank God for Lillian. This is to inform you that I bought your kit in October 2011 from Lillian in Uganda. I used as per your instructions and I want to let you know that I have finally conceived. If you can check some of my mails, I have been communicating to you but not taking the decision to buy the kit. I doubted like many do.

I got an ectopic in 2008 and I lost the left tube. After that I had never conceived again. When I went to my gynecologist (Lillian knows her very well), she informed me that I had to do hydrotubation. I did this for 3 times with no results. I refused to go for the 4th time. I decided to discuss with my husband about Felopio and he gave me a go ahead.

It's very funny but true. I missed my period on 11th of this January 2011 (last week). When I told my husband (he is a health worker) he anticipated that this was delayed due to hormonal imbalance because of a cyst. On Saturday 14th, we went to Kampala Imaging Center and the radiologist concurred with my husband that I had a cyst on my right ovary. The radiologist also informed us that I had a small fibroid in my uterus. I nearly collapsed but yesterday, I had courage to buy an HCG kit and I tested my urine. The results were 2 thick bars. I could not believe it. I went to a nearby clinic for confirmation and the report was REACTIVE.

I thank God above everyone. His mercies are forever. Thanks Maria for the wonderful treatment. Thanks Lillian to accept to make the treatment accessible especially here in Uganda. God bless you all.

Feel free to post it.

Cate
Uganda

Thilagam called from China after a failed IVF cycle and losing all hope.

I am Thilagam, last year this time I purchased the Felopio product from u. I had blockage in both the fallopian tube i even went for IVF which was not successfuly, After using your product for one month both of my tubes are clear and I became pregnant within three months. Now, I have a beautiful girl baby which was born on September 22nd. I write this mail to thank u for preparing this valuable medicinal product.

With luv,

Thilagam
China

Adenomyosis completely healed.

Hi Maria, I had my ultrasound Jan.24 and my adenomyosis is gone already, I suffered from adenomyosis since 2004 and my obgyne suggested to remove my uterus but I refused, thanks that I saved my uterus by using Felopio. The sonologist was shocked because my last ultrasound was Sept. 2008 and after using Felopio, I started Dec. 2008, it is completely gone. Thank you for this wonderful herb. Bye.

Gracie N.
Philippines

*These are not reviews. These are success stories shared by our clients to show that there is an alternative to surgery and IVF for those who do not wish to go that route or cannot afford it. More than 45 years of experience demonstrates the effectiveness of Felopio, yet each woman is different and the duration and outcome of the treatment may vary. Felopio is the same treatment that our mother, Maria, used back in the 1970's and our own women have used as well.

Ready to Heal and Start Your Own Family?

The Felopio treatment has helped hundreds of women to become mothers. Do not wait another day!

Order Now